The perfect Dog Sitter in Chelsea


Add To Wish List
About Carlotta

I grew surrounded by animals in my house, and had numerous animals (cats,dogs,rabbits,horse) throughout my childhood in Italy. Caring for animals has always been in my routine, especially dogs as I have been dog sitting for many years now. I did my first job as a dog sitter when I was 12 and did it since then for family, friends, ecc..
I can assure my experience with dogs is unique, and can establish a relationship very easily with all animals. I am a student at university in London and have a lot of free time to spend with dogs and walk them at the park and would enjoy to bring your dog out for some fun or keep him when you are away.

I am also available to keep dogs over night or for the day in my house which is quite spacious and big, in the heart of Chelsea ! I have a small private garden as I live on the ground floor and could easily use it as its close with a secure fence.

I would love to spend time with your dog!!!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 77%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Carlotta know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Stephanie

    Charlotte was on time, and very friendly. My dog was very happy when she came home and everything was left as agreed with the dog put away safely in the yard.

    4th February 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates