Ewa, dog sitter in London

the tails will keep wagging here :)

Ewa

About Ewa

I live in Walthamstow with my husband and 8 year old son. We love dogs and have been around them as often as possible.
I work from home, so your dog will have a permanent company and cuddles.
I am available 24/7, hence your pup will have constant supervision and attention with regular walks and play time.
I have looked after all types or dog, big and small.

I am a responsible, sensitive, caring, and correct person and would do everything I can, to make your dog feel comfortable and happy, whilst you are away.

We are a sporty family, so your dog will get busy and active, if required.
There is a big park ( Hollow Pond) within a walking distance with a lake, in case your dog would like to swim too.
I would insist on you providing the food for your pet since every pet is individual with their own preferences and intolerances.

Is your dog in need of cuddles and care whilst you are on holidays or at work?
Please get in touch with me!
I am looking forward to hearing from you,
Ewa

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have children under 18 in the household