Phoebe, dog sitter in London

Two dog loving humans available - nr. Upper Street

Phoebe

About Phoebe

Having both had dogs in our respective family homes from a very early age, it is safe to say we are both canine-mad!!

Unfortunately, upon moving to London tied with the constraints of full time work, we are unable to have a dog of our own. However, understand that those lucky enough to have a furry friend want to occasionally escape the City of a weekend, that's where we come in!

We are located just off Upper Street, a very short walk away from Highbury Fields and for long walks, Clissold Park.

We both have experience Animal-Sitting.

We have looked after a small-holding on several occasions (including four dogs - 2x labs, 1 X spaniel and 1x Terrier) for up to 3 weeks at a time.

We both also have experience dog-sitting for long weekends and up to a fortnight for family and friends (these include a chocolate lab puppy, a cocker spaniel puppy, English setters and a Westie!).

Doggy day care has also been provided for a shar-pei cross puppy and also two sweet little sausage dog puppies!

We can also occasionally offer doggy day care on a Monday, when my partner works from home (please see calendar).

We live in a Ground Floor Apartment, with a patio area to the rear and communal garden also.

Please get in touch for any further details.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 40%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies