very flexible, experienced, caring dog-person

Theresa

Add To Wish List
About Theresa

I grew up in a family with four dogs. My parents got me my first dog from the animal shelter when I was three years old. I have ever since lived with dogs, I take them by foot, by bike and also trained some to walk with me while riding my horse.
I would say I am very experienced with everything regarding dogs, especially since my mother is a veterinarian and also familiar with dog training tests.

I come from Germany, I currently live in London for studying my MA (Design) at London College of Communication. I really miss my dog, who needed to stay at home with my family and therefore I am looking for a little (or big) cutie who I can spend some time with.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 17
  • Response rate: 81%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Theresa know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Andrew
    Andrew

    Reliable and dependable. Great with our whippet.

    9th December 2017

  • Ash
    Ash

    Great as always!

    28th November 2017

  • Brooke
    Brooke

    Brilliant dogsitter! Charlie loves her!

    23rd November 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates