Victoria Park dog cuddles

Katie

Add To Wish List
About Katie

I come from a coastal fishing village in Ireland, having grown up with family pets all my life. Now that my favourite London doggy, Norman, has moved to the countryside, I need a new pup to love and care for while their top dog (owner) is away at work or on holiday. I'm currently available Monday to Friday and on weekends and happy to take on one or more dog at a time, depending on size and temperament. Norman's owner is able to provide a reference if required.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Katie know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Few and far between
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Tina
    Tina

    Lou stayed with Katie for a week. She sometimes gets nervous when staying away from home but she loves Katie and looked like she had a good time staying with her. I’m very happy and would definitely ask Katie to look after Lou again!

    13th November 2017

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Katie was great with Saffy, asked lots of questions which really helped me feel he was in safe hands, and sounds like they had a lovely day together. Thanks Katie!

    28th October 2017

  • Mac & Mel
    Mac & Mel

    Katie gave lucky a great stay over, she got taken on a good few walks and even had a trip to a coffee shop! Happy puppy and happy people

    5th October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates