Jenna, dog sitter in London
About Jenna

I live in a spacious cottage style house in Kensal Rise/Ladbroke Grove.

I am currently working from home a few days a week and happy to have dogs over the weekends.

I have been brought up with dogs all my life, and love being around them. I go for a walk/run twice a day, so the dogs will get lots of fresh air.

I used to dog walk for a company, however the hours where a little rigid whilst trying to hold down additional jobs.

Due to the size of the flat the largest dogs I feel we could accommodate would be something like a medium sized labrador.

I hope to hear from you soon.

x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 49
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Teresa
    Teresa

    Jenna was absolutely brilliant with Toffee. As it was his first time away from me for more than one hour, I was naturally anxious about leaving him, but she sent updates and did her all to reassure me, and he clearly had a great day with her. I'd trust her with Toffee anytime.

    17th July 2017

  • Ondrej
    Ondrej

    Jenna was flexible, she take our dog in short time. We booked her one day before and she helped us with our programme. That was Nico's first time with her and he was OK, that's unbelievable and that's means she knows what she do.

    5th July 2017

  • Constantine
    Constantine

    Jenna was super responsive over the course of our dog's 3 day stay. Would absolutely recommend her services and I would be happy to have Zelda stay with her again.

    27th February 2017