Ros, dog sitter in London

Waggy Tails House *****

Ros

Add To Wish List
About Ros

I have a love for animals and dogs in particular are very special to me. I come from a family that could not imagine life without a dog in the home. I am an artist and work from home. Iam flexible and with time to devote to what I love to do. Hence, I would be more than happy to look after your dog.

I am flexible with time and arrangements. I am also happy to do a custom price if you wish to leave your dog for more than one day. I can arrange to reduce the total price to make it more affordable. Happy to receive your call if you wish to talk and ask me further questions on special requirements for your dog.

I live in a house with a secure garden that is next to Millfields green common and Hackney marshes that makes it perfect for a lovely walk and play time with my dogs who are gentle and love to play.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Margaux
    Margaux

    Highly recommend! Ros has been walking Maurice for a while now and he loves her! She is super flexible and easy to get in touch and communicate with. She always sends me a text once Maurice is back home from his walk which is great and gives me peace of mind while I'm at work! Thank you Ros!

    5th May 2017
    Ros, dog sitter in London
    Ros

    Aww, thank you so much Margaux. We all love Maurice too :)

    5th May 2017

  • Claire
    Claire

    Wonderful! Thank you Ros!

    23rd March 2017
    Ros, dog sitter in London
    Ros

    Mack is lovely, It was fun and a pleasure :)

    23rd March 2017