Nabila, dog sitter in London

Walk & Play Time for Friends with Paws

Nabila

About Nabila

Hello!
I have loved dogs for as long as I can remember and have a dog of my own who is a friendly and energetic neutered Morkie. I work from home, so you can be rest assured your buddy will not be left alone.

I usually take dogs on two long walks a day to the park and let them have play time with each other to tire them out as well. I have experience in walking medium and small dog breeds and have Holland Park at about a 10 minutes walk from home. I also walk the dogs in Wormwood Scrubs and Kensington Gardens.

I enjoy capturing silly dog moments and their play time on my phone. So expect a lot of photo/video updates of your dog while they are with us.

I live in a spacious one bedroom apartment and paws are allowed everywhere. Our pup really thrives on dog company so the more interaction he gets the happier he is.

So if you want your dog to have a dog buddy on his walks or during the day, then please get in touch with us!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation