About Basia

Hi I am Barbara I'm 36years old
I Love dogs. I am a proud dog owner just like you and I know how hard it is to leave them when you go to work or on holiday.
I treated every dog as if he/she would be my own with plenty of cuddles and attention.
I can look after your dog whether it is just one day, one night or even a few weeks, I'm very flexible with times and dates.
I live in Bounds Green , North London outside my house is park and I have 3 other big parks ( Arnos Park, Alexander Park, Broomfield Park less then 10 minutes walk from my house plus we drive often to Trent Park and other fields. I’m Qualified in Animal First Aid and Police Checked

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 16
  • Completed bookings: 158
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Basia know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Alison
    Alison

    Brilliant as always! Our two year old Cockerpoo lived with Basia for a week and I knew I wouldn't have to worry at all. Basia looked after her so well - play and cuddles - and sent photographs every day of our dog having the best time. She's at home now and is very happy and relaxed. Excellent!

    13th October 2018

  • Rohit
    Rohit

    Basia is very friendly and flexible, managed to help me out at short notice and managed to tire out my Border Collie, no mean feat! He came home very happy and tired after a fun day. Would happily use again and I can highly recommend her.

    30th September 2018

  • Annabelle
    Annabelle

    Basia is a very friendly and lovely person. She made us feel very welcome, and took really good care of our 7month puppy Lola. Her knowledge is really good, and she even helped us out with some training tips. Looking forward to bringing Lola back in October when we go away. We are very confident that she’ll have a great time!

    16th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates