Walk your dog with love :)

Mint

Add To Wish List
About Mint

I am here to walk your dogs with love :)

Here is some story about me:
I am an owner of 5 years old blue beagle. Before I have a dog of my own, I spent every weekend at my friends or neighbours for babysitting there dogs (both big and small), and walking there dogs. I never make dogs to be under stressed even the first time I have ever met the dog. I know how to claim them down, make them TRUST and be friends with me. I make the dogs "there time" when I am out to walk with them. Giving them the opportunity to relax is very important. I do not feed dogs any human food as I know that it is going to harm them in the future. I can investigate and tell dogs's habits and manner right away and know how to cope with them. I usually free on weekends, Monday and Friday. Once an elder couple moved from Phuket to Bangkok and asked me to care for their golden retriever (as I am in that neighbor and they see me with dogs all the time) during there busy time. On my first visit, I smell brunt from the kitchen. I assumed they were home, cooking food. But I discovered that they forgot to turn off the oven and the food inside started to burn. I managed to turn the oven off, clean everything after and save their brand-new home from burning. Most importantly, their dog were safe.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 33%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Mint know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates