Walkies and dog day care near Victoria Park

Emma

Add To Wish List
About Emma

Hi, I'm Emma and I love dogs! I have family and family with dogs and so I have always loved playing and walking their dogs.

I have an Engineering masters degree been working for the past 5 years for a large FMCG company as a project manager. I am currently taking a 5 month career break before starting a new job and so I have lots of time on my hands at the moment and would love a friendly companion to play and take care of! I live in Mile End near Victoria Park with a large living space and a garden at home too. I also have a car too in case of emergencies. I am very active and am happy to go for walks, play fetch, or even go for a run with a more energetic dog! I will never take more than 2 dogs, and usually just one at a time so they get my full attention.

I am extremely flexible on dog walking or sitting - either regularly or just the occasional time you need help. This can be early mornings, all day while you are at work, evenings or for longer dog sitting while you are away. Please contact me and we can discuss in more detail exactly how I can help. I am also available for cat sitting too :).

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Emma know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Annie
    Annie

    our puppy came back happy and exhausted! Thank you Emma for your updates and care of him - we will certainly use you again.

    8th November 2017

  • Fiona
    Fiona

    Our puppy had a great day with Emma, highly recommended for anyone looking for a dog sitter.

    20th October 2017

  • Fiona
    Fiona

    Our puppy had a great day with Emma, had lots of updates. Would definitely recommend!

    11th October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates