Sophie, dog sitter in London

Walkies and lodging in a cosy Ealing home!

Sophie

About Sophie

Hi there!

I would love for your dog to become a part of my home!
Although I currently don't have my own dog, as a previous owner and with experience looking after and walking dogs, I am adept at looking after and caring for different breeds. I am an animal lover, and love having them around the house.
Since my 17 year old lab passed away a year ago my house has been sadly dog-less, and since I am unable to commit to owning my own dog at the moment I feel this would be the perfect way to get my doggy fix!

My house is very cosy; we have a a warm and friendly downstairs area and a lovely garden! I also live very close to Walpole and Llamas park and can easily get to Pitshanger park. At the moment I am living with my mother and boyfriend, who are just as in love with dogs as I am.

Your doggy would undoubtedly be in a warm and comforting environment in my home, surrounded by affectionate people and stones throw away from beautiful parks!

I am available on weekdays and weekends for walks, day care and overnight care.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Reza
    Reza

    i left my twin Yorkie with Sophia for 10 days, one of my dogs is really a headache , a disaster, and is very difficult to look after, Sophie is really a caring person, both my dogs backed home in the best condition, amazing person with great communication, we were more than happy.will definitely go again if she accept my dogs.

    20th September 2016

  • Nicola
    Nicola

    Sophie was amazing with our dog Max who can be a little demanding. She kept me well informed the whole time I was away with a mid week picture just for peace of mind. Max had a brilliant time and will definitely go again in the future

    22nd August 2016

  • Andrea
    Andrea

    Great communication. Fast response. Both of ours dogs were very well looked after. Sophie took great care of their individual needs. Will DEFINITELY ask her again to look after them. Many thanks Andrea

    27th July 2016
    Sophie, dog sitter in London
    Sophie

    Thanks so much Andrea! It was a pleasure

    27th July 2016