walkies, boarding and lots of love

Yi

Add To Wish List
About Yi

I am a very reliable and trustworthy person and I believe all animals should be treated well. I really enjoy a dog's company and affection, there is nothing more special than having a bond with a dog. They are just such amazing animals.

I live with my partner and our very friendly (and spoiled) Working Cocker Spaniel, Cooper, who I absolutely adore. I also walk my friends' dogs almost every week so I'm confident walking dogs of all sizes and ages. However, I do prefer medium or large dogs as Cooper can be too playful/ excited with small dogs sometimes.

I have a really big patio where the doggies can go to the toilet and play. I am 10 minutes walk away from both Clapham Common and Battersea Park, which are great places for the doggies to make new friends. Also, there is a small enclosed park located just outside the house, if they need to have a quick run around and sniff.

I will only have 1 dog at a time (plus my own) for Boarding so that way you will know that your furry baby is being looked after properly and getting the extra TLC that they deserve!

I am currently finishing off my degree in Psychology so I am quite flexible, free most weekdays and weekends. Please feel free to get in touch, I look forward to hearing from you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 78%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yi know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Richard
    Richard

    Rafi had a fantastic time staying with Yi over the long weekend! Yi arranged a meet and greet before the stay to reassure us and make sure Rafi got along well with Cooper, her dog. She took him on long walks every day, sending photos and videos and staying in regular touch via whatsapp. It's always hard to leave your dog, but Yi and Cooper made Rafi feel totally at home and he was exhausted and sad to leave when we collected him! We will definitely be booking again!

    + More 4th April 2018

  • Peter
    Peter

    Yi is a natural with dogs! Freddie was so well looked after and came back to me all happy and chilled out. Thank you!

    20th March 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates