James, dog sitter in London

Walkies & Playtime

James

About James

I've always grown up with animals around, be it horses, cats tortoises, lambs, a cow, you name it and couldn't imagine life any other way - I absolutely love animals!!!

In many ways I prefer animals to people :P and to me, an animal always comes first, whether that be the comfiest spot on the couch, the warmest part of the duvet or the the furthest spot to walk to find that 'perfect' toy (read: stick).

Since moving back to the UK I do not have any animals as of yet as I am still settling in but I would love to help out and exercise and spend time time with your dog.

I would be more than happy to travel pretty much anywhere within zones 1-3 to walk your furball. I am 27 years old, physically fit and the idea of getting to spend time with a dog is amazing!

I would be more than happy to walk/run as desired anywhere which is suitable - be it around the block, in the park or be it just as a companion for an hour.

Please let me know if you have any queries or would like more information and I'd be happy to call or meet up with you and your pooch prior to arranging anything. 😊

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications