Walks and cuddles in Camden

Yuki & Andreas

Add To Wish List
About Yuki & Andreas

We are a young professional couple that love animals, dogs in particular. Yuki has grown up surrounded by animals including various breeds of dogs (Shih Tzus, yorkie, fox terrier and Kai), and Andreas has become a huge dog lover since we got our puppy, a cockapoo girl. She's 1.5 years old as of July 2016.

We are generally at home or in the park walking with Cream on the weekends, and Cream always loves a company of other furry friends to play and chill with. It'd be great if we can help other doggie owners with their loved ones when they need some help!

We live in a flat with decent sized fenced park for short walks, but usually take them to Regents Park and Primrose Hill for longer and more active walk/play time which are only about 10 min away.

Feel free to ask us any questions you may have! Looking forward to taking care of your furry loved ones!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 17%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yuki & Andreas know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates