Walks and Cuddles

Alicia

Add To Wish List
About Alicia

I grew up with a pug, who is now 15 Years old. I feel comfortable caring for puppies and elder dogs. I am athletic and would love a run with a dog! And I'm also a couch potato and a short casual walk that stops to smell every flower is what I'm used to with my old pug at home haha.

I currently am in university getting my 2nd BA degree. I am reliable and professional, and of course think dogs always come first. I will always keep you updated with pictures or videos of walk we share. I've had a dog walker/sitter before and I was so happy to get pictures from them of my baby pup so of course I will do the same!

Both my parents are veterinarians so my passion for caring for animals is in my blood. Besides pet sitting, I have volunteered at local animal shelters and worked in a pet store. All jobs have required me to have extensive knowledge in animal care, cleaning, and first aid.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alicia know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Outdoor Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates