Walks, cuddles and fun in Central London

Jess

Add To Wish List
About Jess

I am a 24 year old student available to dog walk and sit over the summer break! I have a beautiful 6 year old Shitzu/ Jack Russell called Dennis (he lives with my parents in Devon), so I have lots of experience looking after dogs - hours and hours of tennis ball throwing!!
I am based in Victoria, London, very near to the tube station so I am happy to travel further afield if needs be - I can do pick up and drop off to make it hassle free for you! I am only available for dog walks but can do as long as your dog needs. I am also happy to look after more than one dog at a time, and welcome all breeds!!
My apartment unfortunately doesn't have any outdoor area, but the living room and kitchen area is spacious. Less than a 5 minute walk away we have St James' park and Green Park surrounding Buckingham Palace, which are beautiful green parks and a perfect doggy haven! Slightly further - only 10 minutes away - there is also Hyde park, so there are many options to roam!
Please feel free to contact me if you have any queries, and I look forward to hopefully meeting you and your dog!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jess know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates