Walks, homesits or home visits by me and Noodles.

Oi

Add To Wish List
About Oi

I'm a dog owner of one medium sized dog called Noodles. I am happy to walk pups of all size and shape. Noodles loves to befriend other dogs and play with them if they want a buddy too.

I am flexible with the dogcare you may require and always happy to set up custom arrangements to suit each pups needs/owner budgets.

I can help with onlead walks as well as tour of London walks or bike rides once I get to know each dog (message me to discuss).

Happy to do pick ups in the Plaistow, Stratford and Upton Park areas.

If you would like a pre-booking meet to see if your pup would like to spend time with me and Noodles just send me a message.

We are happy to help with home visits and home sitting as well. Just message me and I can send customs bookings for those too.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 46
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Oi know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Two tortoises
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Emily
    Emily

    Oiyee has been walking poppy regularly and is fab. It’s such a relief to know Poppy is in such good hands while I am at work and has such a nice time with Oiyee and Noodle!

    19th October 2018

  • Emily
    Emily

    Oiyee takes poppy for walks regularly with her dog Noodle and both Poppy and our family are thrilled to bits. So great to know Poppy is having fun while we are at work!

    9th October 2018
    Oi, dog sitter in London
    Oi

    Noodles loves her walks with Poppy. Looking forward to the next one. 😊

    9th October 2018

  • Emily
    Emily

    Oi was fantastic with Poppy and really put us at ease by arranging a visit before the first walk. Today she walked poppy sharing lots of pictures and updates. It was lovely! Hopefully this is the start of a great relationship! We are using Oi again and regularly to walk Poppy. She’s ace!

    3rd October 2018
    Oi, dog sitter in London
    Oi

    Glad Poppy had fun. She is a lovely girl to spend time with. Looking forward to our next walk. 😊

    3rd October 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates