Luke, dog sitter in London

Walks with Luna

Luke

About Luke

I work in the arts, so mornings and evenings are spent walking my pup Luna I love nothing more than spending time with her! I've Grown up with dogs In my family, and spent many years around dogs of all ages and now I have little Luna, who it's a great pup, and is very good with other dogs, all 10 months of her.... we love our morning walks and evening strolls along the canals and parks all over London, would be great for her to have other dog company! (And me too of course) I live on a boat so we are close to parks and long stretches of towpaths, my work address is given as on a boat you don't have a postcode....! So we could be near you at any time east or west! Luna is a jug pup so the best of both very calm yet likes long walks, and loves a good cuddle and lots of fuss, she's very affectionate with other dogs! And I spoil her rotten, so don't worry your dog will be in good hands!!
I'm am happy to do weekends and have over night stays if you are going away! Your dogs will will get five star treatment, and photo and txt updates one how they are doing!
Luke

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One