Wanted: ball of fluff in West Hampstead!

Helen

Add To Wish List
About Helen

Hi there!

I'm an organisational psychologist living in West Hampstead with two other girls in a lovely ground floor flat. We all work full time, but I work from home 2/3 days a week and am looking for a ball of fluff to keep me company occasional weekdays and weekends!

Despite not having a dog of my own, I’ve been lucky enough to be surrounded by many friend's and family's dogs. I love smaller breeds - Cockapoos, Cavapoos, Poochons, cavaliar spaniels, australian labradoodles... as you can tell from the pictures! The more they look like a teddy bear the better, I say!

Happy to have a chat so you can be sure of suitability :)

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 61%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Helen know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Emily
    Emily

    It had been years since we left our dog in someone else's care as she suffers from anxiety, Helen made us really at ease and have us daily updates about mako. When we picked her up we were supprised how calm she was to how we expected her to be. Thank you ☺️

    18th June 2016

  • Peter
    Peter

    Excellent care, thank you Helen. Peter & Izi Pearson Lund

    3rd May 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates