Amir, dog sitter in London

Watching a dog be a dog, fill's me with happiness

Amir

About Amir

*Lola NOT in residence*

Hello,

My name is Amir, I am a born and raised Londoner from Egyptian decent.

Having had dogs my whole life growing up I've always enjoyed their company. Living in central London and working as an Event Manager, I've only ever been able to enjoy having a pooch around when I get to look after my family pooch Lola.

I recently started my own boutique events agency (InAnyEvent London) and work from home in Vauxhall. InAnyEvent London has given me the freedom and time required to allowing me to make available the part of myself that loves the company of pooches enabling me to provide a them with the daytime care so they need not be alone at home all day and also keeping me company too.

I live within a few minutes walking distance of Vauxhall and Kennington Parks where many dogs are taken for walks and play time.

I also have my own small back garden for those warm summer days as well as plenty of indoor space to runaround in for when the British weather strikes.

I really hope you will give me this opportunity to take care of your darling pooch whether it is for the day or just a few walks. I guarantee you: your dog will love it! I am a fully committed, reliable, trustworthy and fun person to be around and in whatever I do, I take with full attention, responsibility and pride.

In addition:

All meals provided to each doggie guest are home made to the highest quality using the same ingredients I would use for myself. Of course if your pooch has special dietary requirements it is not a problem, I can adapt to their needs and your instructions.

I also offer obedience training for young puppies and even older socialised pooches. In reality most dogs do not need this past a certain age but making sure your lovable pooch stays on their best behaviour at all times, I always keep this in mind when interacting with them so everyone can have the best time possible when in their company.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 115
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jenny
    Jenny

    Just by way of an update - I have continued to use Amir to look after Mona a couple of days a week, every week. He is absolutely incredible with her and I couldn't ask for a safer, more fun place for her to be, where she also gets the attention and training that she requires as she goes from puppy to lady.

    5th November 2015

  • Jenny
    Jenny

    Amir was so lovely with my wee Mona - have already rebooked. He was very considerate about her whole well-being and has also been helping me with training her (she's just a pup) - super flexible and accommodating - HIGHLY recommended.

    11th September 2015