Dominic, dog sitter in London

Weekend dog care near Peckham Rye

Dominic

Add To Wish List
About Dominic

We are a couple in our thirties, who don't have dogs of our own because we both work. We would love to borrow one - or more! - though from time to time. Angela grew up with a beagle who she loved very much. Dominic never had dogs at home because of childhood asthma, but really wants to put that right - sadly though it might be that because of his allergies some dogs (like long-haired ones) might not be suitable for us. We have had friends dogs to stay lots of times.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Katie
    Katie

    Sophie had a great time with Dominic, and I was very grateful for the regular photo updates of her having fun ☺️ Thank you Dominic!!

    18th December 2016

  • Rachael
    Rachael

    Blues had a wonderful time with Dominic and Angela. He was lovely and tired when I picked him up, which meant he been very well exercised and entertained. Would be more than happy to leave Blues in their care and am very grateful to have found a safe and happy home for him to stay in.

    1st September 2016

  • Paul
    Paul

    I would just like to Thank and Angela for looking after Sabzie. When I came to pick her up she was happy and looked like she was sad to be leaving. She had obviously had a nice time!

    11th August 2016