Weekend dog sitting/dog walking and lots of love

Jean

Add To Wish List
About Jean

I moved to England three years ago and had to leave my lovely westie with my family back home. Given my Monday -Friday working it would not be possible to keep a dog but would love to spend weekends /evenings looking after somebody else's lovely dog.

I live in a flat in a terraced house with a large kitchen and a patio/garden area. Ideally I could care for a dog Friday/Saturday/Sunday. I live near Crystal Palace park which is a favourite with dogs and like to be very active at the weekends so he/she wouldn't be stuck inside.

We had our family westie, Minnie until she was 19 and I looked after her quite a lot when I lived with my parents as they were away quite a bit. Since moving to England I spend quite a lot of time with cousins who live near Oxford and I frequently look after their lovely cockapoo Scooby. I absolutely love dogs and would love the chance to to spend more time looking after them.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 40%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jean know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates