Weekend dog walking and boarding in Tooting

Holly

Add To Wish List
About Holly

Hello,
Myself and my husband have a 3 year old pug called Reggie and are available for dog walking and boarding at the weekend. We have a private walled garden and live 1 minute from a large park in Tooting, South London. Reggie is a very chilled and easy going dog and gets on with everyone. As we only have experience of small dogs we would prefer to only look after similar sized dogs. We are available for weekend day care, walkies and boarding. We love dogs and have had positive experiences finding a sitter for Reggie through DogBuddy and would like to give back. If you have any questions please feel free to ask!
Holly and Tom

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Holly know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Siva
    Siva

    Holly was great! This is my first time using your service and will continue to use going forward. Great experience! Thank you Holly

    3rd May 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates