Add To Wish List
About Angela

I met Picasso my little Yorky in Spain 4 and an half years ago during my holidays and now we are just best friends.
We are going out twice per day does not matter what time I start to work, before I go to work and when I am back to work; I believe that dogs need to socialize with people and talk the own language with their friends.
At least once per day playing or training, ones or twice per day eating, it is up to him; I cook for him just because I want him next to me for another 20 years; I am quite fussy on healthy diet myself so I do not mind cook fresh food to him as well. But I still allowed him some dry food ones per day.
I love keep him in exercise, also because I am doing exercise too, give him a treat per day whenever he deserves it and tell him "good boy" when he behaves.
I grew up with cats and dogs, I love any type of animals. I look after friend's dogs when they go on holiday, I have a good feeling with dogs and I have confidence with them.
It will be great having some time with other dogs, be in open space and perhaps introduce new friends to Picasso, why not?
If it sounds good to you and you feel that I would be potentially the dog sitting you are looking for contact me.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Angela know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates