Woof Walkies - Daycare & Boarding

Louise

Add To Wish List
About Louise

I am a lifelong long dog lover and am a experienced dog walker I offer small gentle walks for maximum number of 4 dogs per walk. The dogs can have a good "run" or a gentle walk its a small pack. Walks mainly take place in Battersea Park.
I live 10 minutes from Battersea Park and I have a balcony and communal gardens . During daycare and boarding dogs will live as a member of the family as I currently do not have any pets of my own and yes they can go on the couch (if this is allowed at home). I offer a free introductory walk and you are more then welcome to visit my home to see where your pet will be spending their time during daycare and boarding.

I have dog beds and a toy box provided but it can be good idea to bring the dogs favourite toy and own bed for security and comfort . Historically all dogs have been happy in my care and therefore giving the owner peace of mind and providing a stimulating but secure envirement for your pet .

I am available for sitting over the holidays as I have space at the moment I look forward to meeting you and your pet

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 30
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Louise know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 8:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Georgie
    Georgie

    Louise was great - very flexible with timings, and clearly someone who loves and is very knowledgeable about dogs! Welly couldn't wait to get to her door every morning, and still tries to pull us towards Louise's door whenever we walk past. We definitely hope to use Louise again! x

    18th November 2018
    Louise, dog sitter in London
    Louise

    Thanks guys she’s the bomb xx

    18th November 2018

  • Lara
    Lara

    Thank you Louise of taking care of Tobias He is looking forward to see you next time

    7th November 2018
    Louise, dog sitter in London
    Louise

    Thank you He is adorable x

    7th November 2018

  • Hannah, dog sitter in
    Hannah

    Louise was fantastic to us and Poppy from start to finish. Poppy stayed for a week whilst we were in Spain, and we were very comfortable leaving knowing she would be well taken care of. I would have no hesitation recommending Louise.

    15th September 2018
    Louise, dog sitter in London
    Louise

    Thank you Hannah kisses to Poppie hope all is good BW Louise

    15th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates