Jess, dog sitter in London

Woofers-R-Us: I Am So Excited To Meet Your Dog!

Jess

Add To Wish List
About Jess

Hi! My name is Jess and I'm a biology student in Fulham. I grew up with dogs, so living without them feels very strange! I try to fill the canine-shaped hole in my life by caring for those around me. I grew up with mostly labradoodles so I'm used to handling big energetic dogs, though I'm fine with puppies and smaller breeds. I'm also comfortable with older dogs and nervous/rescue dogs.

I am very happy to dogsit at your house or to do home visits, but I'm afraid I can't have dogs at my house as my landlady would be pretty unimpressed.

Prices are negotiable- just message me and ask :) Like I said, I'm at university, so I'm often busy for one or two hours in the day but free for the rest of it.

Thanks for reading my ad- get in touch if you're interested in a super-enthusiastic dog lover who will always do the best for your pup!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • J.T.
    J.T.

    Jess did an amazing job. She really went above and beyond. She will be my first call next time I need a sitter.

    28th October 2016

  • Jules
    Jules

    Jess was great. My dog Homer really likes her. I felt v confident leaving my dog with her in my house. Would use again.

    25th June 2016

  • Belinda
    Belinda

    The best I could have asked for! Jess is amazing, a natural with dogs and a delight to have in the house. We feel very lucky to have had Jess looking after our 10 week old puppy all day today and we would definitely use Jess again!

    22nd June 2016