Worlds Best Dog Lover ready to spoil your Pooch

Leona

Add To Wish List
About Leona

Available for daily dog sitting and walking, but only do boarding at weekends.
TOY OR SMALL BREEDS ONLY - SORRY.
I currently do a lot of volunteer work for The Dogs Trust and from an early age, did fund raising for the RSPCA. I also worked in one of their clinics.
I have owned 3 dogs and 4 cats (all in pet heaven now). I'm a massive animal lover and have also owned budgies, guinea pigs and hamsters.
Dogs I have owned are a toy poodle and two cavalier King Charles spaniels. I had cats when I worked full time as I would never leave a dog home alone.
I'm a bit of a health fanatic, do Yoga/Pilates and walk lots every day.
I miss the company of a pet in my big house in N Finchley where I have lived for many years. I always talked a lot to my dogs and cats, so it's a bit quiet in my house now as I retired from work last year.
If you are looking for a day dog sitter, I can look after your dog in my house or yours.
My garden is a good size and 100% secure. For dog walking, I have a car so don't mind if you're not close by.
I don't do dog boarding as such, but can offer this service for weekends or long weekends. Again, toy or small breeds only.
I guarantee your dog will be spoiled to bits when he/she stays with me. Lots of walks, playtime and cuddles.
Please note, I also don't take puppies that aren't house trained, but would be prepared to come to your home instead.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Leona know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Imants
    Imants

    Lovely lady, very easy to communicate with, Boo had a lovely time with her. Would highly recommend!

    1st February 2018

  • Elaine
    Elaine

    Leona responded promptly and was flexible in accommodating our requirements and ensured that she was able to meet and greet beforehand. Kept me up to date and sent through some great pics.

    7th December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates