Your dog will fall in love with me..I promise!)


Add To Wish List
About Olga

Little update: We have moved!)) New photos to follow once we settle in properly.)
Hi! I adore animals, but, unfortunately, were unable to have my own due to work travel in my previous work positions. I am now a lot more settled down and would be happy to look after your dog.
I have had animals all my life (we had 2 cats, 3 dogs and several hamsters) in my family.
I had even looked after my ex partner's rabbit successfully..)
We have Pekingese (girl) in our family who is 15 year old now and I share care responsibilities whenever I am at my parent's house.
I have also looked after cat and dog for few of my friends' on their trips away.
I am very careful and considerate and treat animals as part of the family.
My partner is helping me out in this endeavour, as we work different hours and is happy to look after/ have a walk, etc. with our furry house guest, if I am busy (but do not worry, she loves dogs as much as I do and has similar animal history to mine).
We have few amazing parks in the area (each one is 5 minutes away from our flat) and I am sure your dog would love to accompany me for walks.
Please note that we are usually not able to take short notice bookings for day care on work days, since we both work, albeit different schedules and would need few days in advance to arrange ourselves.
We might be at home that day and available to look after you furry friend, but we cannot guarantee it, so do please ask us and we will clarify if we can help or not.
There are also few things in terms of payments: our daily dog care rate covers up to 24 hours, so if you drop off you lovely ones with us in the morning, but pick them up in the afternoon/evening, there would be a surcharge from £5 depending on how many hours extra dog(s) stay with us.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 32
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Olga know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Mylène, dog sitter in Lewisham

    After a first visit to meet Olga, I was confident both my dogs would have a great time there over Christmas. They were very excited to be there from the moment they got in. Olga was very good at providing me with updates and photos during the stay and I won’t hesitate to leave my dogs with her again. Thanks Olga!

    2nd January 2019
    Olga, dog sitter in London

    Awww. Thank you, Mylene. I am glad Oscar and Gaston were pleased..)

    2nd January 2019

  • Lynette

    We left our sausage Barbra with Olga from Friday to Sunday. She was very excited to go in when we arrived and judging by the photos Olga sent us she looks like she had the best time.

    9th October 2018

  • Lynette

    This was the first time we have used Olga. She made us feel really happy to leave our dog and was happy for us to pick up a little later than 6pm. Our doggie seemed very happy when we collected and we have already booked Olga again. I would definitely recommend Olga for doggie care.

    17th September 2018
    Olga, dog sitter in London

    Thank you very much, Lynette!))

    17th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates