Your dog will fall in love with me..I promise!)

Olga

Add To Wish List
About Olga

Hi! I adore animals, but, unfortunately, were unable to have my own due to work travel in my previous work positions. I am now a lot more settled down and would be happy to look after your dog.
I have had animals all my life (we had 2 cats, 3 dogs and several hamsters) in my family.
I had even looked after my ex partner's rabbit successfully..)
We have Pekingese (girl) in our family who is 15 year old now and I share care responsibilities whenever I am at my parent's house.
I have also looked after cat and dog for few of my friends' on their trips away.
I am very careful and considerate and treat animals as part of the family.
My partner is helping me out in this endeavor, as we work different hours and is happy to look after/ have a walk, etc. with our furry house guest, if I am busy (but do not worry, she loves dogs as much as I do and has similar animal history to mine).
We have few amazing parks in the area (each one is 5 minutes away from our flat) and I am sure your dog would love to accompany me for walks.
As we currently live in a flat, I feel it would be suitable and comfortable for a dog no larger than cocker spaniel or cockapoo size. Our flat comprises of spacious lounge, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom.

Please note that we are usually not able to take short notice bookings for day care on work days, since we both work, albeit different schedules and would need few days in advance to arrange ourselves.
We might be at home that day and available to look after you furry friend, but we cannot guarantee it, so do please ask us and we will clarify if we can help or not.
There are also few things I would also like to specify in terms of payments: our daily dog care rate covers up to 24 hours, so if you drop off you lovely ones with us in the morning, but pick them up in the afternoon/evening, there would be a surcharge from £5 depending on how many hours extra dog(s) stay with us.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 26
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Olga know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Lynette
    Lynette

    This was the first time we have used Olga. She made us feel really happy to leave our dog and was happy for us to pick up a little later than 6pm. Our doggie seemed very happy when we collected and we have already booked Olga again. I would definitely recommend Olga for doggie care.

    17th September 2018
    Olga, dog sitter in London
    Olga

    Thank you very much, Lynette!))

    17th September 2018

  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline

    Just wanted to say a big thank to Olga for looking after our pooch (Coco). We had a 1st visit (introduction) which settled our minds that our little one was going to be well looked after. During her stay we had regular updates on Coco with pics. Great communication and understanding especially as we had a little issue with timing on our return, however Olga was totally cool about the situation. We will definitely be using Olga again.

    2nd September 2018

  • Sahar
    Sahar

    Sasha stayed with Olga for five nights, he was clearly looked after very well and returned happy. I received photos on holiday, which really helps set your mind at rest. Olga did an amazing job of looking after my dog with as much love & care as I do. He was very comfortable & relaxed which was a massive relief to me. I will definately recommend her.

    30th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates