Your dogs occasional adopted mother :)

Heba

Add To Wish List
About Heba

**Experienced dog sitter** I have been walking/ boarding dogs pretty much every week for a few years now so I am very experienced with dogs of many different ages and breeds and needs. I work with dogs via dog buddy but I am also a self employed independent dog sitter so I have had many more clients than what you can see on my Dog Buddy profile.

I have just moved from Maida Vale to Wimbledon. In Maida Vale I have looked after many different dogs regularly throughout the past 3.5 years, building relationships with them and their owners. I would like to achieve this in my new area.

Please do message me if you have any questions, but here's some info on me anyway:

I love dogs! I would take very good care of your dog. I love animals so much that I regularly do voluntary work at a farm so I am very passionate about taking care of animals.

I don't have any other pets, I don't smoke and don't live with any children. If your dog does like to play with other animals, I can take them to play with the dogs in the local park if they desire!

I look after my flatmates two small dogs (that now live at my place) regularly and have had various pets throughout my life.

I am a friendly person who is hard working, flexible and easy to communicate with. I would make an effort to get to know your dog and tend to it's personal needs, I will go beyond expectations to ensure that your dog is as comfortable, content and happy as possible!

I am happy to send you photos/ videos throughout the day if you would like also :)

Feel free to ask me any more questions!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 15
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Heba know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Nicole
    Nicole

    Heba is the absolute BEST pet sitter EVER!!! We get so many amazing videos and pictures from her while we are away, and our pugs are super happy in them all. And, she took them on their first bus ride during this last trip, and they loved it!! We already booked our next visit with Heba, and she is now our go-to sitter for all our travels and doggie daycare.

    24th October 2018

  • Nicole
    Nicole

    Heba was amazing as always!!!

    9th October 2018

  • Nicole
    Nicole

    Heba is absolutely wonderful! You will come home to happy pups and a crisp, clean home. We highly recommend this excellent pet sitter (although we don't want the secret to get out lest she be too busy for us in the future!!).

    28th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates