Rana, dog sitter in London

Your FUN, LOVING Chelsea Dog-Sitter

Rana

About Rana

Hi there! My name is Rana :) I am a bubbly, energetic twenty-two year old girl, and for as long as I can remember I have been in love with all doggies! I welcome each dog as a unique individual, and can cater for many breeds.
During the week, I work in a Business-Development role in the city, which means that I have not been able to commit to having my own dog just yet (as I do live on my own.) As such, I would love the opportunity to take care of your dogs during evenings and weekends as applicable.
I really enjoy taking my dogs out to all the wonderful parks in my area, and I am particularly enthusiastic engaging in hands-on play time! Most of all, your dog would receive an abundance of care and affection, as I love to brush and cuddle just as much as play.
~ honestly? any time spent in the company of a dog is the happiest time for me... and I promise it will be the happiest time for them too!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Lu
    Lu

    Rana did a fantastic job taking good care of Marco. She is a lovely passionate girl and really loves dogs I can tell. Marco got home happy and relaxed. Will recommend Rana for anyone who's seeking a good sitter.

    19th April 2016