Sasha, dog sitter in London

Your perfect dog buddy!

Sasha

About Sasha

My name is Sasha and i'm 23 years old. I grew up in a farmhouse in Somerset where dogs were always around my whole life. My Mum used to breed dogs, so i'd always be helping her out and keeping sometimes up to 8 puppies entertained. We had 5 dogs of our own at one point, two Golden Retrievers and three Jack Russells. Now my parents have two Jack Russells and one Border Terrier who you can see in the pictures. Since moving to London in January I really miss having dogs around, which is why I would love to be able to look after dogs when I can. I'm a caring and calm person, who has always been a dog lover. I live in a lovely spacious house in Brockley, which is dog friendly and also has a garden. I live with my sister and two other girls who we have known for years. We have looked after dogs here before and had dogs come to visit with our families and friends. Our house is just a 5 minute walk to Hilly Fields park and many other parks around us to go for walks. I work four days a week in a spa in North London as a therapist, so sometimes work weekends but am still flexible. Please get in contact if you would like to know more and are interested in me being your dog sitter!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden