David, dog sitter in London

~Dave's Doggy Delight's~

David

About David

Currently I can only 'dog sit' at clients places as the building my new flat is in does not accept pets. I am experienced in taking care of friends and clients doggies and am clean, tidy, respectful, responsible and honest. References available of course if necessary.
I have been around dogs for over 40 years and have had my own or looked after them for over 30 yrs. Many rescue doggies but also many from pups. I grow up with them and am a genuine dog and animal lover - I just adore our four legged friends ! Often I prefer them to humans ... I'm willing to travel if appropriate anywhere around London although I live in Lower Clapton and sometimes in Westferry , both in the East - basically at either my place or at my girlfriends.
Several months ago my Westie passed away after 13 years with me and I miss him so like it when I can still be around doggies but as stated above I can't have one where I live at the moment.
I don't need to leave your loved ones alone unnecessarily as anything I really need to do I can from my laptop. I'm fit and am happy to go for long walks depending on the doggy in question and always follow clients instructions to the letter.
Apparently I have a certain way with animals and they certainly have a really soothing effect on me too so it works perfectly for all concerned !

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation