Dianora, dog sitter in Londra

24h dog sitting, lover of dogs

Dianora

About Dianora

Hi my name is Dianora, I myself have 4 dogs in Rome. I have always loved animals since I was a little child. Dogs are my passion!! I have worked with multiple dog rescue organizations and worked with all types of dogs. I am very active and love to take my dogs outdoors. My hours are flexible so I am able to work around your schedule.

I would love to care for your pet! I live with two Italian girls that love dogs as much as I do we have a large flat which is very spacious! We have the honor to have a little Maltese in home called Jin and she is adorable. I find myself to be extremely responsible as my friends are. Our house is extremely animal friendly. We are also extremely lucky to have two very close parks near our house (green park and Hyde park) and I will use this commodity as much as possible.

More about myself and my flat mates: I am an Italian 21 year old I study fashion PR at london college of fashion. My flat mates are 24 and 22 and they study at london metropolitan and regents.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 17%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony