Piero Q P, dog sitter in Londra

A dog holiday full of love, attention and cuddlles

Piero Q P

About Piero Q P

I have been lucky enough to grow up and spend most of my life with a dog around and after some amazing experiences with dog buddies through this website, I thought - and my lovely Rakì agrees - to be helpful to considerte dog owners that are going on holidays and want their "furry joy" to be looked after properly.

My dog is a mixed breed of 4 years of age, she is very lively and sociable, relaxed and educated, however I may recommend to meet before to check compatibility.

We live in a flat full of light, situated in a very quiet and cozy area, with a basin and plenty of parks around, where we walk and meet many little friends. I will be spending most of the time with the dogs, as I am on annual leave all along Xmas time.

We are delighted to accept buddies of small and average size, not aggressive and with all the vaccination in order. Even though I do not have a car, I am in touch with some "pet taxis" in order to be able to respond to any necessity may occurr.

If you have any questions or concern, please let me know, I will be happy to respond as fast as I can. :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications