Valeria, dog sitter in Londra

fun and care for our best friends!

Valeria

Add To Wish List
About valeria

Hello all!
Since I was 6 I always had animals in my house (cats, dogs, hamsters, parrots, fishes and sometimes some slugs), so I developed a big love and respect for animals. I do love to do outdoor activities, so if I got someone to do with, is funnier! And if we get too muddy, I don t mind at all to bath them, so no dirty pawn anywhere! I am always in time, but I don t have a car, so I can t go very far from where I live. I got a Level 3 in Assistant Care Animal and I used to help the owner of a kennel where I was a volunteer, so if you need to give to your pet some oral medicines when you are not able, I can help you for that as well.
I live in a bedroom flat and I got plenty of space in my living room to let your pet sleep and stay, but I prefer small e medium size animals.
Dogs, cats, hamster,fishes, tortoise, ferrets, rabbits welcome!!
Thanks a lot!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 18
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: two dwarf rabbits!!
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Christopher
    Christopher

    Valeria walked Daisy for five days during our holidays - she was a pleasure to work with, easily contactable and kept us up to date with her walks with photos and videos. Daisy was well looked after and had a great time.

    7th February 2017

  • Mark
    Mark

    Valeria is an excellent dog sitter. She listened carefully to our dog's needs and sent us pictures and videos throughout the days she was sitting for him. We will be using her regularly from now on! Highly recommended.

    8th September 2016