I'm gonna wag my tail, I think it means I love you

Marcella

Add To Wish List
About Marcella

Hello! I am a young girl of 21 years old that is in London from the 4th of April 2016 for be more independent and for start a new life far from my house and (unfortunately) from my bestfriend or, if we want to say, real love that is Lucky, a little dog that I saved from the highway in Sicily few summers ago, from that day I never spent one day without him and if yes, as now, I was just almost crying for be far from him. At home there are my parents and my sister that are taking care of him. I have even 2 cats and I had other dogs before Lucky that I loved more than all, and that I will always remember with so much love!
I joined cause I love spend times with dogs and everytime I cross one in the street or at work I can't help but go directly there and pet this beauty, and think to my little one, that is waiting me for holidays! I had personal experiences with my own dogs, big or small, and with dogs of my friends, I love to take a walk with dogs and spend time with them in general and I would do it more often possible!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Marcella know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates