Cristina, dog sitter in Londra

Love&Care for your 4 paws best friend

Cristina

About Cristina

Small & Medium Size Doggy will just love my Garden Studio with patio!
Hi! I'm Cristina, Italian-born transplanted in London for love. I adore dogs. I always wanted to have one since I was a child and me & my family finally got to adopt Black, a cute small size mongrel on Christmas Eve fifteen years ago. Today, he shares our love with his son Pedro, a cross-breed beagle. I miss them every single day. I love taking care of them and I've had experience in caring also other dogs. I live in a ground floor studio flat detached from the main house with which I share a large garden space. In the main house lives a friendly and trained Giant Schnauzer female that prefers sofas to gardens. I also have a private small garden on the back, perfect for a 4 paws friend to play and have fun!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: A Female Giant schnauzer lives in the main house
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte

    Really Great, dogs love Cristina already and look forward to their next walk thankyou

    25th November 2016

  • Charlotte
    Charlotte

    Fantastic

    22nd November 2016

  • Petra
    Petra

    Cristina was booked on my last minute request when I was struggling to find a cover for our pom Teddy. She responded straight away and was lovely. She picked up Teddy and also dropped him off which was very helpful. Cristina is reliable and we will definitely book her again.

    20th November 2016