Emily, dog sitter in Londres

Best Dog buddy sitter in Islington !

Emily

About Emily

My name is Emily. I am half French - half English. I usually tend to talk to animals both in English & French so your dog may end up being bilingual;) I grew up in France close to nature. Dogs, cats, guinea pigs, hamsters, rabbits, chickens, horses, I've been surrounded by animals all my childhood. I have had a good dog training experience over the past years with more than 7 dogs and breads in our family (Sakki the English setter, Happy the springer, Castor and Loch ness the Pyrenees and finally Phoebe, Tatoo and Smartie the Shih tzus,..) I’m definitely a dog lover and particular fond of small breads like Yorkipoo, Griffon Bruxellois, Dachshund miniature & Shih tzu. I live in Islington, which offers a lot of lovely green area for walks and central to get to all the cool parks in London. I look forward to meeting your dog and sharing playful, fun moments and loads of cuddles!

- Lives in Isington
- Loves dogs and nature more than anything
- Looked after friends or family's dogs
- Previously lived with or owned a dog

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications