Kelly, dog sitter in Londres

Born animal lover

Kelly

About Kelly

I was born with a love for animals. I grew up with dogs, bunnies, parakeets, turtles, chinchillas, fish etc. But my two biggest loves remained dogs and bunnies.
I've grown up with 3 different dogs, the first one being a medium-sized terrier type rescue dog that my dad adopted when he was only 18 years old. She protected me with her life, she was like a mother. The second dog was a Hovawart (large German breed resembling a Golden Retriever but guardian type dog) whom I treated like a brother. The third dog is my current Chihuahua who lives with my parents as I've moved away, and I love him as if he was my son.
Why should I dog-walk your baby? Well, you're sure that I'll get them to exercise as I've become a mini fitness guru lately. I also have a passion for dogs and love learning more about different breeds and dog personalities.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Kim
    Kim

    Kelly is excellent, we cannot rate her highly enough

    13th November 2016

  • Carly
    Carly

    Kelly is a lovely person who clearly loves animals! We are so glad we found her to help us take care of our two Frenchies. She has taken them on a few walks recently, and always promptly lets us know how it went. We completely trust to leave our dogs with such a caring person, and are planning to work with her on a regular basis moving forward. Thank you, Kelly!! x

    11th October 2016