Home sweet home for your pets and long walks

Ines

Add To Wish List
About Ines

My name is Ines and I am currently a music student at university in Fulham. I used to live in Paris, Madrid and Prague but I am originally french. I moved in London in August and I absolutely love it.
I've been a pet sitter for a few years now and always loved this job more than anything! I had a cat and a husky younger, so I know very well what is it like to live with little (and BIG) fellows. I am also a sport lover so if you want me to take your dog for a run consider it done !
I live in a nice green area just in front of a park so know that your dog is always in a good environment, at home, or outside. I live with Aurelie, who also had a dog and loves animals just like I do. Your friend will never feel alone at home since there is always someone there ! We are both 22 and 21 years old and looking forward to welcome your pets in our place :) We live in a flat, where I spend most of my time writing songs and composing on my piano. Animals are a huge part of my life and I will never consider taking care of them like a task but more like an enjoyment.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 40
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ines know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Rafael
    Rafael

    Our pet is a spoiled one and had never stayed with another person (besides my mother, which is his grammy). Ines was incredibly helpful and patient and Malbec had so much fun with her. She consistently kept us updated by sending pictures and videos - he is even more mature after his stay with Ines. I told her that now he's got a new "godmother" :)

    25th September 2018

  • Collin
    Collin

    Ines took amazing care of my dog. She goes above and beyond and really cares about dogs. A very nice person and a great choice for your dog!

    5th July 2018

  • Julie
    Julie

    Ines is WONderFUL!! She made me immediately at ease about leaving my precious puppy with her and ensured that I was updated throughout my holiday with sweet photos and videos. She is extremely capable with dogs and very friendly and easy to relate to...you get the sense that you can trust her to take the very best care of your dog...partly because she really loves dogs and partly because she is just super responsible. Thanks Ines! Julie

    23rd April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates