Keep calm, your pet will be safe, care and fun

Javier Alessandro

Add To Wish List
About Javier Alessandro

Dogs: They have been great friends and companions throughout all my life. I grew up in a family of 5 brothers with a veterinary father, animal lover. Dad and Mom taught us from children to love our dogs and they have always been a fundamental part of our life. Since I was a child, I saw our own dogs being born in my house, growing up with them and some I even accompanied until the end of their life.

Now, I am 28 years old, I live away from my parents and my pets, and it would be a great idea to be able to exchange in my spare time the company and special fun that only your adorable pet can offer. I currently have a part time job, while I improve my level of English, I live in an area with nearby parks and small streets. I live in a house, it has a back garden and inside is a perfect warm environment for your pet.

I hope meet us soon.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Javier Alessandro know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates