Mary Poppins de los perros :)


Add To Wish List
About Carlota

Amante de los animales, pero especialmente de los perros. Desde pequeña siempre he estado en contacto con ellos, por lo que soy muy cariñosa y adoro pasar mi tiempo y jugar con ellos. La casa en la que vivo actualmente cuenta con varios parques muy cercanos, para que ellos puedan jugar libremente y conocer a otros perros.

Lover of the animals, but specially of dogs. From child always I've been with them, that's the reason for I'm very affectionate with them. I adore to spend my time and play with them. The house where I'm living possesses nearby parks, and they can enjoy the time and know other dogs.

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Carlota know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • María

    Carlota was an awsome pet sitter, thank you so much!!! Logan will miss you

    26th July 2016

  • Shanni

    Carlota took my puppy for day care while I was on holiday for a week and left me with great peace of mind. She was very responsible and always on time for pick ups and returns and always returned with a very happy puppy. I'd recommend Carlota everytime :) she truly is a Mary Poppins for dogs!

    29th April 2015

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates