Louise, dog sitter in Londres

Student who love dogs!

Louise

About Louise

Hi everyone!
I'm Louise, a French student in Business School studying in London for the whole year. I am 20 years old and also speak English.
I am a true dog-lover and have experience hosting my neighbours' dogs for years, from young to older ones. I was asked to play with them, walk them in the forest but also just to look after them, feed them and give them affection. I really like energetic and dogs who need a lot of love. Actually, I would love to have a dog but as a student it is hard to know where you will be in the following years.
I live close to Hampstead Heath so I would be delighted to walk and play with your dog!
I go running twice a week so if your dog needs a lot of exercice that won't be a problem. As a student, I have a lot of free time so I'm very flexible on the hours and you can count on me to give your dog all the attention and affection he deserves. I am also available on weekends or on vacation to look after your dog while you're gone.
Feel free to contact me, I will answer quickly and try my best to find an arrangement that suits you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0