Walks, Love, lots of Cuddles and a very BIG Garden

Aurora

Add To Wish List
About Aurora

Walks, a family environment with Love, lots of Cuddles and a fun in a very BIG Garden!

Special care is priceless. I love animals, and I do have 4 dogs and 1 Cat (rised by dogs) as my own pet, so I completely understand their need and caring owners needs too. I been taking care of all kind of pets all my life, rescuing dogs and cats, and many other furry and feather small animals. Pets are part of my family and yours... Let me take care of them with all the love and respect they deserve, don't look only to save money and jeopardize the safety of your pet.

This is not a hobby for a extra income, as a professionl dog walker and pet sitter, with full insurance and first aid course certificate, for me is my whole life and my dog walks and dog boarding are my only source of income, and I'm take it very seriously.

My quotes are reasonable, but can be modified depending on your needs and how many often do you need me.

If you want me to sit your pet at your home I can provide you other services as watering plants, open and close windows, pick up your mail, etc

At home, for dog boarding, and dogie daycare, we have a very big and private garden, a private room for our guest dogs (but they are free to go all around the house), dog beds and blankets, toys, love and lots of fun.

Dogs are NEVER alone at home.

Please, note Big Dogs should pay a plus.

Don't hesitate in contact if have any question or special request. Thanks for reading.

Aurora

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Aurora know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 12:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Four
  • Other Pets: 1 cat rised by dogs
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Olga
    Olga

    I just wanted to say big thank you to Aurora for taking such a good care of Max! As it was Max's first time away from home, Aurora have done everything to make sure that Max settles down quickly and feels happy in a new environment. With a constant updates and photos we knew that Max was in good hands and having holiday of his own. It made our trip more enjoyable and stresd free. Max even got a Christmas present!😀 so thank you Aurora! We will definitely be back again😊

    + More 27th December 2017

  • Julia
    Julia

    Aurora and Diego have been great with our dog Henry, and Henry settled into walks and doggy day care with them very quickly. Communication is great and always enjoy the photo updates :)

    3rd December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates