Lots of love, attention and exercise!!!

Tracy

Add To Wish List
About Tracy

I have been an animal lover since being a young child. I especially love dogs and have my own 4yr old german shepherd. She loves the company of other dogs although she can be very vocal when she meets a new dog in her own home so please don’t let this put you off!! She is energetic and playful so I would be unable to take older dogs who prefer the quieter and more relaxed way of life.

I have a 2yr son so any dog I look after must be good with young children. My son is excellent with our dog and knows his boundaries!

I work part time as a nurse working Monday to Wednesday during the day.

I will treat every dog I look after as though they are my own and will adhere to any special aspects of their care (feeding, medicines, walking on/off the lead etc). My own dog has hip dysplasia so I am able to care for dogs with physical difficulties and will adjust their exercise regime according to what you do at home. I will take good care of your dog/s and they will get plenty of love and affection. If they are allowed on the sofa at home, they will be in my home too.

My own dog loves walks and we go on at least two walks a day. I will especially welcome puppies who have had all their injections to look after.

I live in a 3 bedroom semi detached house in Long Eaton. I have a large garden (separated into two areas, gravel and grass). Any dog I look after will have full run of the house and garden.

They will be walked along Long Eaton canal, West Park or Wollaton Park. They will be well looked after and well exercised if needed. I believe every dog should have the care and attention they need and deserve.

I do take my own dog with me on a very gentle bike ride occasionally so am happy to take yours too if this is something you feel would benefit your dog.

I will inundate you with photos/ videos of your dog/s whilst they are in my care to assure you they are safe and happy.

Dog sitting in my home
Overnight care in my home
Dog walking

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 61%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Tracy know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: German shepherd
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates