About Katie

I am friendly,reliable and love going for walks to the park with my own dogs .I have always been passionate about dogs since a young age I have always grown up with dogs with in my household and now I am looking to share my passion for dogs . I have always been into caring and loving dogs . I want to make dogs my choose of career . This would be an amazing opportunity for me to start my career as dog lover and development my career into the future.This is the perfect opportunity for me to further my career as I will get to learn how other breeds of dog act which is very interesting to me. I am only 20 years old but I have already been around dogs my whole life . I have just recently passed my test I am looking to buy a car this will help me further my career with in caring for dogs. I live really close to stockwood park this is were I take my dogs and they love everything about it , it has so many places to walk around and explore for dogs . I look forward to meeting such lovely dogs to walk .

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 45%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Katie know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Jo
    Jo

    Katie is amazing! Just arrived home from holiday to find a very happy dog with a Christmas present for him from her too! Katie is incredibly reliable and friendly and I would recommend her to everyone who wants their dog wonderfully looked after! She's a rare find and a real gem!

    28th December 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates