Charlotte, dog sitter in Maidenhead

Professional Dog Walking & Home Visits

Charlotte

Add To Wish List
About Charlotte

I am a professional dog walker full time and can walk your dog/s independently or with other dogs as per your preferences. I take a maximum of 3 small dogs or 2 medium dogs per walk and never walk my dog with your dog/s so that they have my full attention and care.

I offer visits to your home for adult dogs and puppies however can not offer home boarding in my own home. Home visits are 20-30 minute and include play time, toilet breaks and playtime, great for puppies. I also offer twice daily drop in pet feeding for dogs and cats.

I have always had dogs for as long as I can remember, from many Stubborn English bull terriers to fun loving bouncy Rottweiler's, and now I have a beautiful English Bulldog, Nelson, who slobbers everywhere and would happily graze all day if I let him!!

I love walking and I am blessed to have Ockwells Park and many country lanes and farmland away from cars on my door step which are great for nice long walks and chasing balls! Summerleaze 24/7 vets is within a few miles and I have transport for in case of an emergency. I am experienced looking after dogs who have specific requirements and I will ensure your dog is cared to your exact wishes as I as a dog owner know how critical this is.

I would be delighted to offer a regular walking service or one off's and can do a maximum of 2 walks per day.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household