Chloe, dog sitter in Maidstone
About Chloe

Hello! We're Maysie's Pet Care. We are a full-time, fully insured pet care service.

We have lots of experience with pets of all shapes and sizes but dog care is our speciality. We have many years of experience caring for dogs with all kinds of needs and requirements.

Our boarding and daycare service is run from our home in Eccles. We have a dog-friendly park at the end of our road and are surrounded by lovely walks through the countryside and woods. We often also venture further afield on day trips to country parks and the beach.

You can expect your pet to be cared for as per your requirements, but as if they are one of our own. This will always include; treats if allowed, cuddles if wanted, and baths/brushing if needed!

Your dog is likely to meet other friendly dogs whilst in our care, but can be separated if necessary. We love to facilitate doggie play dates and have had many successes helping unsure or anxious dogs build their confidence up around others.

Please get in touch and let us know your requirements, we are always happy to help!

*Please note that standard boarding fees include a check-in and check-out time (12pm). Extra hours are available for a surcharge.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 27
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Chris
    Chris

    Would highly recommend these guys. They had an extremely professional attitude and Oscar appears to have had a great time playing with the other dogs. Will certainly be booking these guys again soon.

    9th April 2017

  • Gary
    Gary

    Very happy with the dog sitting, thank you

    11th December 2016

  • Karen
    Karen

    Chester stayed with Maysies for 2 nights, and seems to have had a fab time. He slept all day when we picked him up, which tells me that he was given plenty of exercise while there! Thanks Chloe & Dave! 🐶

    2nd August 2016